Voice Over:

DPN Talent Los Angeles

Commercial / Trish Ryan trish@dpntalent.com

310.432.7911

Animation / Natanya Rose natanya@dpntalent.com

310.432.7811

Promos / Kama Nist kama@dpntalent.com

310.432.780

Don Buchwald and Associates New York

Commercial / Robyn Stetcher 

robyn@buchwald.com

212.634.8390

Animation / Pam Goldman 

pgoldman@buchwald.com

212.634.8305

Promos / Robin Steinfeld 

rsteinfeld@buchwald.com

212.634.8373

 

On-Camera Commercial:

DPN Talent Los Angeles

Jennifer York

jennifer@dpntalent.com

310.432.7800 

Theatrical

DPN Talent Los Angeles

Lindsay Mass

lindsay@dpntalent.com

310.432.7800

 

Manager

Brenner Entertainment

Nyle Brenner nyle@brennerentertainment.com

818-679-1001

 

Publicity:

Danny Deraney - Deraney PR

danny@deraneypr.com

323.333.8501

 

Appearances:

Talent for Cons

Tracy Brooks

Tracy@GreenMustard.com

407.536.9340

 

Email Lori Direct:

lori@lorialan.com

Autographed photos are available

by sending a postage paid, self addressed stamped 9 x11 envelope to:

DPN TALENT

Attention: Animation Voiceover Dept.

9201 West Olympic Blvd.

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Photo Editing by Jenn Greenwaldt

STUDIO RECORDING CAPABILITIES:

-Phonepatch- via Zoom, Skype or Facetime.

- IpDTL

-Source Connect

-ISDN through IpDTL

© 2016 lori alan all rights reserved

  • Unknown-1
  • Unknown-2
  • Unknown
  • Instagram Social Icon

Site Design by