Voice Over:

 

DPN Talent Los Angeles

Commercial / Trish Ryan

310.432.7911

trish@dpntalent.com

Animation/Natanya Rose

310.432.7811

natanya@dpntalent.com

Promos / Kama Nist

310.432.780

kama@dpntalent.com

Excellent Talent/UK Representation

Natalie Hill

(+44)3452 100 111

natalie@excellenttalent.com

On-Camera:

 

DPN Talent Los Angeles

Theatrical/Lindsay Mass

310.432.7800

lindsay@dpntalent.com

A3 Artists Agency

 Commercial/Ashley Partington and Jen Hyde

310.859.0625

ashley.partington@a3artistsagency.com

jen.hyde@a3artistsagency.com

Publicity:

 

Deraney PR

Danny Deraney

323.333.8501

danny@deraneypr.com

Appearances:

 

Talent for Cons

Tracy Brooks

407.536.9340

Tracy@GreenMustard.com

 

Email Lori Direct:

lori@lorialan.com

Theatrical Management

 

Brenner Entertainment

Nyle Brenner

818-679-1001

nyle@brennerentertainment.com

Voice Over Management:

 

ACM Talent

Commercial/Erik Seastrand

310-728-9006

eseastrand@acmtalent.com

Promo/Narration/Jake Gerloff

916-709-1134

jgerloff@acmtalent.com

STUDIO RECORDING CAPABILITIES:

-Phonepatch- via Zoom, Skype or Facetime.

- IpDTL

-Source Connect

-ISDN through IpDTL

© 2016 lori alan all rights reserved

  • Unknown-1
  • Unknown-2
  • Unknown
  • Instagram Social Icon

Site Design by